Partners


 

KEGOC JSC

 

   JSC Kazakhstan Electricity Grid Operating Company - "KEGOC" was established according to Government Resolution of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 1188 dated 28 September 1996 «On certain measures for restructuring of Kazakhstan power system management». The JSC KEGOC was appointed as the Sysetm Operator of the Unified Power System of the Republic of Kazakhstan; its main task is to maintain steady operation of the UPS in Kazakhstan and to keep a reliable control of the National Power Grid pursuant to current engineering, economic and ecological requirements within the government policy.

The "Batys transit" JSC works side by side with the “KEGOC” JSC, receiving by the power transmission networks of the company electrical energy generated in other regions of the country.

 
 
 
 

Transnational Company  "KAZCHROME" JSC

 

   Transnational Company JSC KAZCHROME is one of the customers of JSC Batys Transit. The Transnational Company JSC KAZCHROME is a part of the Eurasian Natural Resources Corporation holding company and is a leader in quality and production volumes of raw chrome materials and one of the most fast-growing ferroalloy producers in the world. The Transnational Company JSC KAZCHROME produces and sells the high-carbon ferrochrome (including special grades, such as low-phosphorus ferrochrome), medium- and low-carbon ferrochrome and other alloys like ferrochrome silicon, ferrochrome manganese and ferrosilicon, as well as chrome and manganese concentrates. Ferroalloys are mainly purchased by steel plants and residual chrome and manganese ore– by other producers of ferroalloys and chemical industry.
 
 

    

Temirzholenergo LLP

Temirzholenergo LLP is the customer of Batys Transit JSC. At present, Temirzholenergo LLP is one of the main suppliers of electricity for the railroad needs, including the operating ones and the locomotion traction of the trains in the Republic of Kazakhstan at large. From the date of its foundation, Temirzholenergo LLP has successfully cooperated and established strong, reliable partnership relations with such companies as S Ekibastuz LLP, S Kazakhstan LLP, Ekibastuz GRES-2 Power Station JSC, Pavlodarenergo JSC, AccessEnergo Petropavlovsk CHPP-2 LLP, Karaganda Zhylu LLP, KEGOC JSC, Kazzink JSC and others. Besides, Temirzholenergo LLP has established relations and concluded Contracts with the regional electric grid companies for transportation, transmission of electric power from the energy sources to the facilities of NC KTZh JSC.


Aktobeenergosnab LLP

Aktobeenergosnab LLP is the customer of Batys Transit JSC. At present, Aktobeenergosnab LLP is one of the main suppliers of electricity for the needs of the Aktobe power plant. This organization shall ensure the supplies of electricity to Aktobe city and Aktobe region from the various power producers, conclusion of the Contracts and electric power supply to the consumers.

ПАРТНЕРЫ


 

 АО KEGOC

   АО «Казахстанская компания по управлению электрическими сетями» (Kazakhstan Electricity Grid Operating Company) "KEGOC" было создано в соответствии с постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 28 сентября 1996 года № 1188 "О некоторых мерах по структурной перестройке управления энергетической системой Республики Казахстан". АО «KEGOC» назначено Системным оператором единой электроэнергетической системы Республики Казахстан, основной задачей которого является обеспечение устойчивого функционирования ЕЭС Казахстана и осуществление надежного управления Национальной электрической сетью, соответствующего современным техническим, экономическим, экологическим требованиям в рамках государственной политики.
   АО «Батыс транзит» тесно сотрудничает с АО «KEGOC», получая по магистральным сетям компании электрическую энергию, вырабатываемую в других регионах страны.
 
 
 
 
АО «Транснациональная компания «КАЗХРОМ»

   Одним из потребителей АО «Батыс транзит» является АО «Транснациональная компания «КАЗХРОМ». АО «Транснациональная компания «КАЗХРОМ» входит в состав холдинга Eurasian Natural Resources Corporation и является лидером по качеству и объемам производства хромового сырья и одним из самых быстроразвивающихся производителей ферросплавов в мире. АО «Транснациональная компания «КАЗХРОМ» выпускает и продает высокоуглеродистый феррохром (включая специальные сорта, такие как низкофосфористый феррохром), средне- и низкоуглеродистый феррохром и другие сплавы, такие как ферросиликохром, ферросиликомарганец и ферросилиций, а также хромовый и марганцевый концентрат. Ферросплавы главным образом приобретают сталелитейные предприятия и оставшуюся хромовую и марганцевую руду - другие производители ферросплавов и предприятия химической промышленности.
 
 

    

ТОО "Темiржолэнерго"

ТОО "Темiржолэнерго" является потребителем АО «Батыс транзит». В настоящее время ТОО "Темiржолэнерго" является одним из основных поставщиков электроэнергии для потребностей железной дороги, как для эксплутационных нужд, так и для локомотивной тяги поездов в целом по Республике Казахстан. С момента основания ТОО "Темiржолэнерго" успешно сотрудничает и наладило прочные, надежные, партнерские отношения с такими компаниями как: ТОО «АЕS Экибастуз», ТОО «АЕS Казахстан», АО «Станция Экибастузская ГРЭС-2», АО «Павлодарэнерго», ТОО «Аксесс Энерго ПТЭЦ-2», ТОО «Караганды Жылу», АО «KEGOC», АО «Казцинк» и другими. Кроме этого налажены отношения и заключены договоры с региональными электросетевыми компаниями на транспортировку, для передачи электроэнергии от энергоисточников до объектов АО "НК "КТЖ".


ТОО «Актобеэнергоснаб»

ТОО «Актобеэнергоснаб» является потребителем АО «Батыс транзит». В настоящее время ТОО «Актобеэнергоснаб» является одним из основных поставщиков электроэнергии для потребностей энергокомплекса г.Актобе. В задачи данной организации входит поставка электрической энергии в г. Актобе и Актюбинской области от различных производителей, заключение договоров и продажа электроэнергии потребителям.