History of the company

Company background

Joint Stock Company Batys Transit (hereinafter referred to as Batys Transit JSC) was created in November 2005 in accordance with the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No.1008, dated October 07, 2005, for the purpose of implementation of the Project “Construction of an interregional power transmission line “the North Kazakhstan – the Aktobe region” (hereinafter referred to as the Project).

Kazakhstan Electricity Grid Operating Company JSC (hereinafter referred to as KEGOC JSC) and Mekhenergostroy LLP were the incorporators of Batys Transit JSC.

Batys Transit JSC carries out the Project based on the Concessionary Agreement, concluded on December 28, 2005 with the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, represented by the Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources of the Republic of Kazakhstan, approved by the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No.1217, dated December 09, 2005.

Batys Transit JSC is one of the first examples of public – private partnerships in implementation of the projects of national importance, carried out based on Concessionary Agreements and funded with the placement of revenue-yielding bonds.

In the Message of the Head of the State to the People of Kazakhstan “Raising the well-being of the people of Kazakhstan is the principal goal of the State policy”, dated February 06, 2008, the Project “Construction and operation of the interregional power transmission line 500 kV, the North Kazakhstan – the Aktobe region” has been marked as one of the breakthrough projects, included in the government program “30 corporate leaders of Kazakhstan”.

Strategic goals


•     Development of generating capacities in the northern region of Kazakhstan;
•     Ensuring energy independence and security of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
•     Improvement of the structure of the unified electric power system of the country and its reliability;
•     Creation of energy substrate for the economic development of the West Kazakhstan;
•     Diminishing of dependence of the Aktobe region consumers upon electric power supplies from the Russian Federation, for the purpose to diminish dependence upon fluctuation of prices on electric power at the Russian markets, as well as for the purpose of improvement of reliability of electric power supply and decreasing the risks of losses from undersupply of energy from the Russian energy sources; 
•     Covering of energy deficiency in the Aktobe region at the expense of economic  Ekibastuz TPP;
•     15% reduction of the tariff on electric power for the final consumers;
•     Improvement of reliability of electric power supply for the consumers.  

 

Stages of the Company development

 

2005              Foundation of the Company;
2006              State registration of the securities issue of Batys Transit JSC;
2007-2008    Construction of  OTL -500 kV;
2009             Start of commercial operation of OTL-500 kV;
2012-2013    Construction of two single-circuit OTL-220 kV.

 

Important events

2005

November 22 - Batys Transit JSC was registered as a legal entity by the Department of Justice of the city of Almaty.

December 28 -  Batys Transit JSC and the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, represented by the Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources of the Republic of Kazakhstan, concluded a Concessionary Agreement, approved by the Regulation of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No.1217, dated December 09, 2015 (hereinafter referred to as the Concessionary Agreement).

 

2006

January 09 - The Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, represented by the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan and ATF Bank JSC in the frames of the Concessionary Agreement signed a Suretyship Agreement in favor of the holders of revenue-yielding bonds of Batys Transit JSC, approved by the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No.218, dated December 09, 2005 (hereinafter referred to as the Suretyship Agreement).

March 09 - Batys Transit JSC concluded a Contract with Energostroyproyekt LLP for the performance of survey and design works for the construction of OTL-500 kV.

March 16 - The Agency on Regulation and Supervision of Financial Market and Financial Organizations of the Republic of Kazakhstan carried out a state registration of securities issue of Batys Transit JSC with the volume of issue of revenue-yielding bonds amounting to 18 830 000 000 tenge, maturing in 13 years.

 

September 07 - The President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, N.A. Nazarbayev laid a granite corner stone at the Ulke Substation, at the starting point of the future interregional electric power transmission line “the North Kazakhstan – the Aktobe region”.

 

October 19 - By the Decision of the Stock Exchange Council of the Kazakhstan Stock Exchange (hereinafter referred to as KASE), dated October 12, 2006, the revenue-yielding bonds of the  issue KZ2CKY13B996 of Batys Transit JSC were included in the official list of KASE, category "", under code BTTRb1.

During the year 2006 Batys Transit JSC successfully placed its bonds to the total amount of           5 500 000 000 tenge.

 

2007

July 13 – The construction of the interregional electric power transmission line 500 kV “the North Kazakhstan – the Aktobe region” was started.

October 01 - The revenue-yielding bonds of the issue KZ2CKY13B996 of Batys Transit JSC were included in the official list of STF RFCA (category "") in compliance with condition 1, under code aBTTRb1 by the Decision of the Expert Council of the Special Trading Facility of the Almaty Regional Financial Center (STF RFCA), dated September 28, 2007.

During the year 2007 Batys Transit JSC successfully placed its bonds to the total amount of         4 209 391100 tenge.

 

2008


April 21 - Amendments, approved by the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No.264, dated March 18, 2008, related to the change of Issuer’s responsibility period and the Guarantor claiming period, were introduced into the Suretyship Agreement.

October 28 - Changes and amendments, approved by the Resolution of the RK Government No.989, dated October 24, related to the time of transfer of the interregional OTL into the Republican ownership, updating the amounts of the construction costs, change of the investment tariff amount in the basic scenario of the financial economic model, were introduced into the Concessionary Agreement.

December 09 - A loan to the amount of 30.5 mln. US dollars was successfully taken out from the Eurasian Development Bank for the completion of the construction of the interregional electric power transmission line.

December 12 - A conclusion on energy examination of electric units was issued by Kazakhenergoekspertiza JSC, and the readiness for operation of the interregional electric power transmission line “the North Kazakhstan – the Aktobe region” was confirmed.

December 14 – The Ulke Substation was officially opened and energized to the operational voltage with the participation of the Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan, K. Massimov.

December 29 - Batys Transit JSC received a license for transmission and distribution of electric power, operation of electrical grid and substations.

During the year 2008 Batys Transit JSC successfully placed its bonds to the total amount of         8 027 737 200 tenge.

 

 2009


February 09 - Batys Transit JSC was included in the Republican section of the State Register of the subjects of natural monopolies for the service “transmission and distribution of electric power” as a natural monopoly subject by the Order of the Chairman of the Agency on Regulation of Natural Monopolies of the Republic of Kazakhstan No.32-.

February 19 - Batys Transit JSC started commercial operation of the interregional electric power transmission line “the North Kazakhstan – the Aktobe region”.

April 10 - A tariff for the regulated services of Batys Transit JSC was established by the Order of the Director of the Department of the Agency on Regulation of Natural Monopolies of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the Aktobe region in the amount of 2.9 tenge for 1 kW/h excluding VAT, with its carrying into effect from May 1, 2009.

November 12 - Changes and amendments, approved by the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No.1584, dated October 13, 2009, related to increasing of the gurantee amount of the State, were introduced into the Suretyship Agreement. 

December 29 - Changes and amendments, approved by the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No.1584, dated October 13, 2009, related to changing of the amount of the infrastructural bonded loan, were introduced into the Concessionary Agreement.

During the year 2009 Batys Transit JSC successfully placed its bonds to the total amount of        113 756 100 tenge.

 

2010


April 21 - A new tariff for the regulated services of Batys Transit JSC was established by the Order of the Director of the Department of the Agency on Regulation of Natural Monopolies of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the Aktobe region in the amount of 3.10 tenge for 1 kW/h excluding VAT, with its carrying into effect from June 1, 2010.

During the year 2009 Batys Transit JSC successfully placed its bonds to the total amount of        864 725 600 tenge.

 

2011


June 22 - A new tariff for the regulated services of Batys Transit JSC was established by the Order of the Director of the Department of the Agency on Regulation of Natural Monopolies of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the Aktobe region in the amount of 3.45 tenge for 1 kW/h excluding VAT, with its carrying into effect from August 1, 2011.

 

2012


February 28 - Batys Transit JSC filed an application for the participation in the Post-Crisis Restoration Program (turnaround of competitive enterprises) with the purpose of decreasing their financial expenses by way of subsidizing coupon recompense and interest rate for the borrowed funding. In accordance with the Order of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan No.152, dated March 14, 2012, Batys Transit JSC was allowed to take part in the second stage of the above Program.

March 30 - Batys Transit JSC and TNC Kazkhrom JSC signed a Cooperation Agreement for the construction of two single-circuit OTL 220 kV for the internal electric power supply of melting shop No.4 of the Aktobe ferroalloy plant of the branch of TNC Kazkhrom JSC.

March 30 - The construction of two single-circuit OTL 220 kV for the internal electric power supply of melting shop No.4 of the Aktobe ferroalloy plant of the branch of TNC Kazkhrom JSC was started.

June 18 - A loan to the amount of 3.1 billion tenge was successfully taken out from the Eurasian Development Bank for financing of the construction of two single-circuit OTL 220 kV for the internal electric power supply of melting shop No.4 of the Aktobe ferroalloy plant of the branch of TNC Kazkhrom JSC.

December 27 - In accordance with the Decision of the Turnaround Council under the chairmanship of the Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan, S.N. Akhmetov, dated December 27, 2012 (Minutes No.17-5/-76),  Batys Transit JSC was designated as a participant of the Post-Crisis Restoration Program (Turnaround of competitive enterprises).

During the year 2009 Batys Transit JSC successfully placed its bonds to the total amount of        123 150 000 tenge.


 
2013


May 29 - The construction of two single-circuit OTL 220 kV was completed and the Certificate of the State Acceptance Commission for the commissioning of the constructed facility “Connection to the electrical grid of Kazakhstan of the Main Substation-2 of melting shop No.4 of the Aktobe ferroalloy plant of the branch of TNC Kazkhrom JSC” was signed.

July 4 - An official launching of the two OTL 220 kV with the length of 37 km each: from the Ulke substation to the Main Substation-2 of melting shop No.4 of the Aktobe ferroalloy plant of the branch of TNC Kazkhrom JSC, took place.

October 2 - A Memorandum on cooperation and mutual understanding was signed between Batys Transit JSC and the Akimat (Administration) of the Aktobe region for the purpose of consideration of a possibility of implementation of the investment project for the construction of renewable power sources and a plant for processing of solid municipal wastes with the generation of electric power in the territory of the Aktobe region of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
 

2014

April 3 - Batys Transit JSC was awarded the title of “The best project of public-private partnership”.

August 4 - A Memorandum on cooperation and mutual understanding was signed between Batys Transit JSC, the Akimat (Administration) of the Aktobe region and OJSC for the purpose of  construction in the territory of the city of Aktobe, the Aktobe region of the Republic of Kazakhstan, of an electric power station with the capacity of 25-100 MW, using the renewable sources of electric power, “solar energy” and “wind energy”, which is assumed for implementation on the principles of a public-private partnership.

December 30 – The Department of the Agency on Regulation of Natural Monopolies and Competition Protection of the Republic of Kazakhstan under the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the Aktobe region approved the motion of Batys Transit JSC for the performance of other activities:

1. Advising on tariff formation for the Subjects of natural monopolies, carrying out their activities under Concession Agreements; Advising on transfer pricing;

2. Development of financial economic models for the period from 5 to more than 20 years;

3. Advising for the preparation of securities prospectus;

4. Development of business-plans of companies, reflecting all important activity aspects;

5. Advising for the preparation of companies for sales and assistance in searching for investors (share and debt investors);

6. Assistance for the participation in the governmental programs (grants, subsidies, etc.);

7. Legal advising on the issues of the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, including the issues of public-private partnership, legislation on concessions and issues of legal regime of the subjects of natural monopolies, carrying out their activities under Concessionary Agreements;

8. Organization and carrying out of presentations, seminars-trainings, conferences, including engagement of professional lectors for the treatment of the corresponding themes;

9. Subscriber-based service of the company (outsourcing);

10. Technical supervision over the construction and/or reconstruction of OTL;

11. Technical supervision over the construction and/or reconstruction of substations and automation equipment;

12. Technical supervision over the construction and/or reconstruction of solar electric stations.

 

2015

May 20 - The Department of the Agency on Regulation of Natural Monopolies and Competition Protection of the Republic of Kazakhstan under the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the Aktobe region approved the motion of Batys Transit JSC for the performance of other activities: provision of services for operational maintenance of OTL and substations.

История компании

Акционерное общество «Батыс транзит» (далее – АО «Батыс транзит») создано в ноябре 2005 года в соответствии с постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 7 октября 2005 года №1008 в целях реализации проекта «Строительство межрегиональной линии электропередачи Северный Казахстан – Актюбинская область» (далее – Проект).

Учредителями АО «Батыс транзит» являются АО «Казахстанская компания по управлению электрическими сетями» (далее – АО «KEGOC») и ТОО «Мехэнергострой».

АО «Батыс транзит» осуществляет реализацию Проекта на основе концессионного соглашения, заключенного 28 декабря 2005 года с Правительством Республики Казахстан в лице Министерства энергетики и минеральных ресурсов Республики Казахстан, одобренного Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 9 декабря 2005 года № 1217.

АО «Батыс транзит» является одним из первых примеров государственно-частного партнерства в осуществлении проектов национального значения, реализуемым на основе концессионного соглашения и финансируемым за счет размещения инфраструктурных облигаций.

В Послании Главы государства народу Казахстана от 6 февраля 2008 года «Повышение благосостояния граждан Казахстана – главная цель государственной политики» проект «Строительство и эксплуатация межрегиональной линии электропередачи 500 кВ «Северный Казахстан – Актюбинская область» отмечено как один из прорывных проектов, входящих в государственную программу «30 корпоративных лидеров Казахстана».

 

Стратегические цели


•     Развитие генерирующих мощностей в Северном регионе Казахстана;
•     Обеспечение энергетической независимости и безопасности Республики Казахстан;
•     Усовершенствование структуры единой энергетической системы страны, повышение её надёжности;
•     Создание энергетической основы для развития экономики Западного Казахстана;
•     Снижение зависимости потребителей Актюбинской области от поставок электроэнергии из Российской Федерации, в целях снижения зависимости от колебания цен на электроэнергию на рынке России, а также в целях повышения надежности электроснабжения и снижения рисков получения убытков от недоотпуска электроэнергии  с российских энергоисточников; 
•     Покрытие дефицита электроэнергии  Актюбинской области за счет экономичных Экибастузских ТЭС;
•     Снижение тарифа на электроэнергию конечным потребителям на  15%;
•     Повышение надежности электроснабжения для потребителей.  

 

Этапы  развития Общества

 

2005 г.              Основание компании;
2006 г.              Государственная регистрация эмиссии ценных бумаг АО «Батыс транзит»;
2007-2008 гг.     Осуществление строительства ЛЭП -500 кВ;
2009 г.              Начало коммерческой эксплуатации ЛЭП- 500 кВ;
2012-2013 гг.     Осуществление строительства двух одноцепных  ЛЭП- 220 кВ.

 

Важные события

2005 год

22 ноября Департаментом юстиции г. Алматы АО «Батыс транзит» зарегистрировано как юридическое лицо.

28 декабря между АО «Батыс транзит» и Правительством Республики Казахстан в лице Министерства энергетики и минеральных ресурсов Республики Казахстан заключено концессионное соглашение, одобренное Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 9 декабря 2005 года № 1217 (далее - Концессионное соглашение).

 

2006 год

9 января между Правительством Республики Казахстан в лице Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан и АО «АТФБанк»  в рамках Концессионного соглашения подписан договор поручительства в пользу держателей инфраструктурных облигаций АО «Батыс транзит», одобренный Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 9 декабря  2005 года №218 (далее - Договор поручительства).

9 марта АО «Батыс транзит» заключило договор с ТОО «Энергостройпроект» на выполнение проектно-изыскательских работ по строительству ЛЭП -500кВ.

16 марта Агентством Республики Казахстан по регулированию  и надзору финансового рынка и финансовых организаций произведена государственная регистрация эмиссии ценных бумаг АО «Батыс транзит»  с объемом выпуска купонных инфраструктурных облигаций  на общую сумму 18 830 000 000 тенге, сроком обращения 13 лет.

 

7 сентября 2006 года на подстанции «Ульке», на месте начала будущей межрегиональной линии электропередачи «Северный Казахстан — Актюбинская область» Президентом Республики Казахстан Назарбаевым Н.А. осуществлена закладка памятного гранитного камня.

 

19 октября решением Биржевого совета Казахстанской фондовой биржи (далее - KASE) от 12 октября 2006 года инфраструктурные облигации АО "Батыс транзит" выпуска KZ2CKY13B996 включены в официальный список KASE категории "А" под кодом BTTRb1.

В течение 2006 года АО «Батыс транзит» успешно разместило свои облигации на общую сумму 5 500 000 000 тенге.

 

2007 год 

13 июля начато строительство межрегиональной линии электропередачи 500 кВ «Северный Казахстан – Актюбинская область»

1 октября решением Экспертного совета специальной торговой площадки регионального финансового центра города Алматы (СТП РФЦА) от 28 сентября 2007 года инфраструктурные облигации АО "Батыс транзит" выпуска KZ2CKY13B996 включены в официальный список СТП РФЦА (категория "С") по условию 1 под кодом aBTTRb1.

В течение 2007 года АО «Батыс транзит» успешно разместило свои облигации на общую сумму 4 209 391100 тенге.

 

2008 год


21 апреля в Договор поручительства внесены изменения, одобренные Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 18 марта 2008 года №264, касательно изменения периода ответственности Эмитента и срока предъявления требования Поручителю.

28 октября в Концессионное соглашение внесены изменения  и дополнения, одобренные Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 24 октября 2008 года №989, касающиеся срока передачи межрегиональной линии в республиканскую собственность, уточнения суммы расходов на строительство, изменения размера инвестиционного тарифа в базово сценарии финансово-экономической модели.

9 декабря для завершения строительства межрегиональной линии электропередачи успешно привлечен кредит в Евразийском банке развития на сумму 30,5 млн. долларов США.

12 декабря АО «Казахэнергоэкспертиза» выдано заключение энергетической экспертизы электроустановок и подтверждена готовность эксплуатации межрегиональной линии электропередачи «Северный Казахстан – Актюбинская область».

14 декабря при участии Премьер-министра Республики Казахстан К. Масимова была официально открыта и поставлена под рабочее напряжение подстанция «Ульке».

29 декабря АО «Батыс транзит» получило лицензию на осуществление деятельности по передаче и распределению электрической энергии, эксплуатации электрических сетей и подстанций.

В течение 2008 года АО «Батыс транзит успешно разместило свои облигации на общую сумму 8 027 737 200 тенге.

 

 2009 год


9 февраля приказом Председателя Агентства Республики Казахстан  по регулированию естественных монополий № 32-ОД, АО «Батыс транзит» включено в республиканский раздел Государственного регистра субъектов естественных монополий по услуге - передача и распределение электрической энергии, в качестве субъекта естественной монополии.

19 февраля АО «Батыс транзит»  начало коммерческую эксплуатацию межрегиональной линии электропередачи «Северная Казахстан - Актюбинская область».

10 апреля приказом директора Департамента  Агентства Республики Казахстан по регулированию естественных монополий по Актюбинской области утвержден тариф на регулируемые услуги АО «Батыс транзит»  в размере 2,9 тенге за 1 кВт/час без НДС, с вводом его в действие с 1 мая 2009 года.

12 ноября в Договор поручительства внесены изменения  и дополнения, одобренные Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 13 октября 2009 года №1584, касательно увеличения суммы поручительства государства. 

29 декабря в Концессионное соглашение внесены изменения  и дополнения, одобренные Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 13 октября 2009 года №1584 касательно изменения размера инфраструктурного облигационного займа.

В течение 2009 года АО «Батыс транзит» разместило свои облигации    на общую сумму 113 756 100 тенге.

 

2010 год


21 апреля приказом  директора Департамента Агентства Республики Казахстан по регулированию естественных монополий по Актюбинской области утвержден  новый тариф на регулируемые услуги АО «Батыс транзит» в размере 3,10 тенге за 1 кВт/час без учета НДС, с вводом его в действие с 1 июня 2010 года.

В течение 2010 года АО «Батыс транзит» разместило свои облигации на общую сумму 864 725 600 тенге.

 

2011 год


22 июня приказом директора Департамента  Агентства Республики Казахстан по регулированию естественных монополий по Актюбинской области утвержден тариф на регулируемые услуги АО «Батыс транзит» в размере 3,45 тенге за 1 кВт/час без НДС, с вводом его в действие с 1 августа 2011 года.

 

2012 год


28 февраля АО «Батыс транзит» подало заявку на участие в Программе посткризисного восстановления  (оздоровления конкурентных предприятий) с целью снижения своих финансовых расходов путем субсидирования купонного вознаграждения и процентной ставки по привлеченному фондированию. В соответствии с приказом Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан от 14 марта 2012 года № 152 АО «Батыс транзит»  было допущено к участию во втором этапе указанной Программы.

30 марта между АО «Батыс транзит» и АО «ТНК «Казхром подписано соглашение о сотрудничестве касательно строительства двух одноцепных высоковольтных линий электропередачи 220 кВ для внешнего электроснабжения плавильного цеха №4 Актюбинского завода ферросплавов филиала АО "ТНК "Казхром".

30 мая начато строительство двух одноцепных высоковольтных линий электропередачи 220 кВ для внешнего электроснабжения плавильного цеха №4 Актюбинского завода ферросплавов филиала АО "ТНК "Казхром".

18 июня для финансирования строительства двух одноцепных высоковольтных линий электропередачи 220 кВ для внешнего электроснабжения плавильного цеха №4 Актюбинского завода ферросплавов филиала АО "ТНК "Казхром" успешно привлечен кредит в Евразийском банке развития на сумму 3,1 млрд. тенге.

27 декабря в соответствии с решением Совета по оздоровлению по председательством Премьер-Министра Республики Казахстан Ахметова С.Н. от 27 декабря 2012 (протокол №17-5/И-76) АО «Батыс транзит» определено участником Программы посткризисного восстановления (оздоровление конкурентоспособных предприятий).

В течение 2012 года АО «Батыс транзит» разместило свои облигации на общую сумму 123 150 000 тенге.


 
2013 год


29 мая завершено строительство двух одноцепных высоковольтных линий электропередачи 220 кВ и подписан Акт государственной приемочной комиссии о приемке построенного объекта в эксплуатацию «Присоединение к НЭС Казахстана ГПП-2 цеха №4 Актюбинского завода ферросплавов филиала АО "ТНК "Казхром".

4 июля состоялся официальный запуск линий электропередачи напряжением 220 кВ, протяженность которых составляет 37 км каждая: от ПС Ульке до ГПП-2 цеха №4 филиала АЗФ Казхром.

2 октября заключен Меморандум о сотрудничестве и взаимопонимании между АО «Батыс транзит» и Акиматом Актюбинской области, в целях рассмотрения возможности реализации инвестиционного проекта строительства возобновляемых источников энергии и завода по переработке твердо-бытовых отходов с получением электроэнергии на территории Актюбинской области Республики Казахстан.
 

2014 год

3 апреля  АО «Батыс транзит» было присвоено  звание «Лучший проект государственно-частного партнерства».

4 августа заключен Меморандум о сотрудничестве и взаимопонимании между АО «Батыс транзит», Акиматом Актюбинской области и ОАО «ТВЕА» в целях возможности строительства на территории города Актобе, Актюбинской области Республики Казахстан электростанции мощностью 25-100 мВт, использующей возобновляемые источники электроэнергии «энергия солнца» и «энергия ветра», который предполагается к реализации на принципах государственно-частного партнерства.

30 декабря Департамент комитета по регулированию естественных монополий и защите конкуренции министерства национальной экономики Республики Казахстан по

Актюбинской области согласовал ходатайство АО «Батыс транзит» на осуществление следующими видами иной деятельности:

1. Консультирование по тарифообразованию Субъектов естественных монополий осуществляющих свою деятельность по договорам концессии; Консультирование по трансфертному ценообразованию;

2. Разработка финансово-экономических моделей сроком от 5 и более 20 лет;

3. Консультирование в подготовке проспектов ценных бумаг;

4. Разработка бизнес планов компаний с отражением всех существенных аспектов деятельности;

5. Консультирование в подготовки компаний для продажи и помощь в поиске инвесторов (долевых и долговых);

6. Помощь в участии в государственных программах (гранты, субсидии и пр.);

7. Юридическое консультирование по вопросам законодательства Республики Казахстан, в том числе по вопросам государственно-частного партнерства, законодательства о концессиях и вопросам правового режима субъектов естественных монополий осуществляющих свою деятельность по договорам концессии;

8. Организация и проведение презентаций, семинаров-тренингов, конференций, включая привлечение профессиональных лекторов для освещения соответствующей тематики;

9. Абонентское обслуживание деятельности компании (аутсорсинг);

10. Технический надзор строительства и/или реконструкций линий электропередач;

11. Технический надзор строительства и/или реконструкций подстанций и средств автоматики;

12. Технический надзор строительства и/или реконструкций строительства солнечных электростанции.

 

2015

20 мая Департамент комитета по регулированию естественных монополий и защите конкуренции министерства национальной экономики Республики Казахстан по Актюбинской области согласовал ходатайство АО «Батыc транзит» на осуществление иной деятельности: оказание услуг по эксплуатационному обслуживанию линий электропередач и подстанций.